To get in touch with any of our committee members, click on their name to send an email or message us on Facebook.

President: Julian D'Costa

Secretary: Jack Barker

Male Outdoor Captain: Isaac Jadav

Female Vice-Captain: Sabrina Cheng

Welfare Officer: Emily Tan

College Co-Ordinator: Jonas Schuff

Spirit Officer: Kay Song

Outreach Officer: Emilia Chapman


Treasurer: David Cowen

Male Indoor Captain: Xavier St John

Female Captain: Hui Wen Teh

Stash Officer: Carlota Segura Garcia

Welfare Officer: Stephen Darby

Alumni Rep: Kieran Moore

Social Sec: Molly McCall